Board of Directors

Mr Ronald
Wong Jian Jie

Board Chairman
(Appointed 30 Jun 2023)

Member of FundRaising Committee and Personnel Committee

Mr Rick
Toh Tze Keong

Board Vice Chairman
(Appointed 24 Jun 2018) 

Member of Personnel Committee

Ms Ng

Board Honorary Secretary
(Appointed 26 Jul 2020) 

Member of Audit Committee

Ms Khong Wan Yi

Board Honorary Treasurer
(Appointed 30 June 2023)

Chairman of Finance Committee

Mr Shi
Pau Soon

Board Member
(Appointed 18 Jun 2017)

Chairman of Personnel Committee

Mr Thomas
Teo Hee Peng

Board Member
(Appointed 26 Jul 2020)

Member of Finance Committee

Mr Chen
Xi Yan

Board Member
(Appointed 27 Jun 2021)

Chairman of Audit Committee

Mr Cephas
Ng Kay Chong

Board Member
(Appointed 27 Jun 2021)

Mr William
Soh Tee Peng

Board Member
(Appointed on 26 Jul 2020)

Executive Management

Mr Rick
Toh Tze Keong

Acting CEO (Honorary)

Appointed on 8 April 2019



Rick was a lecturer and served in a course management team of a local polytechnic before joining full time pastoral ministry in Nov 2010. He is currently the lead pastor of the Yio Chu Kang Chapel. 

Ms Lydia

Assistant Manager

Appointed on 1 August 2016



A social worker by training, Lydia has provided support to low-income families, children from abusive backgrounds and young unwed mothers. In her current role, Lydia looks into community relations and partnerships, in addition to working with the team to provide meaningful programmes and initiatives for the community.


Mr Samuel
Lin Shaowei

Assistant Manager (Honorary) 

Appointed on 1st Aug 2016 



Samuel was running an Sports Distribution and Events company for 8 years before joining Yio Chu Kang Chapel as a pastoral staff in Feb 2015. With the blessing of his supervisors, he is able to allocate a portion of time to serve in BCS. He is given the honorary designation of Assistant Manager when he represents the organisation.


Organisation Structure